CONTACT US

GolfLogo

Palm View Golf Course
2701 S. Ware Road
McAllen, TX 78503
(956) 681-3444 Tel
(956) 681-3447 Fax
golf@mcallen.net

Carlos Espinosa Director of Golf cespinosa@mcallen.net
Rex Flores Head Golf Profesional rflores@mcallen.net
Amador Villareal Assistant Golf Pro avillareal@mcallen.net
Ben Gonzales Pro Shop Clerk  
Jesse Cantu Golf Course Superintendent jcantu@mcallen.net
Froylan Martinez Golf Course Crew Leader fmartinez@mcallen.net
Luis Zarate Cart Staff Crew Leader lzarate@mcallen.net
Annette Espinosa Dining Room Manager annette_espinosa@mcallen.net
Online Deals
Win 5 Free Rounds
Book a Tee Time
View Online Store
View Online Store